Refund Policy

The tool has been proven working well for many clients and is recommended by many SEO experts.

Refund is not accepted for the service product, so please feel free to try out the tool with free membership account before upgrade your account to VIP.

Sharing account with others is not allowed. Your account will be permanently banned  without noticed once we have discovered you share account to someone else.